## **Members of the STEPS Committee**

Mr Ong Yew Huat (Chairman)	Chairman, Tax Academy of Singapore
Mr Eugene Gay (Leader, Market and Industry Work Group)	Head of Tax (Asia Pacific), Marsh & McLennan Companies
Ms Sim Siew Moon (Leader, People and Competency Work Group)	Head of Tax, Ernst & Young Solutions LLP
Mr Brendan Egan	Representative of CPA Australia Tax Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers Singapore
Mr James Khor	Deputy Commissioner (Individual Group), Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore
Ms Koh Puay Hoon	Head of Tax Compliance Services, RSM Tax Pte Ltd
Mr Low Hwee Chua	Representative of the Singapore Institute of Accredited Tax Professionals Regional Managing Partner, Southeast Asia Tax and Legal, Deloitte & Touche LLP
Ms Ng Li Mei, Shirley	Deputy Director, Tax Academy of Singapore
Assoc Prof Phua Lye Huat, Stephen	Associate Professor, Faculty of Law, National University of Singapore
Prof Sum Yee Loong	Professor of Accounting (Practice), Singapore Management University
Mr Allen Tan	Principal, Baker McKenzie.Wong & Leow LLC
Mr Tan Kay Kheng	Head-Tax Practice, WongPartnership LLP

Note: The STEPS Committee included a representative of The Law Society of Singapore. In line with the Committee member's preference, we have not published his/ her name.